Smartius

FacebookLinkedin Avaa valikko

Paula Saarenpää

Managing Partner,
Central Finland Region
paula.saarenpaa@smartius.fi
+358 40 7788 935

Linkedin

Ville Heikkinen

Partner,
Northern Finland Region
ville.heikkinen@smartius.fi
+358 40 7507 517

Linkedin

Kirsi Swanljung- von Wehrt

Partner,
Western Finland Region
kirsi.wehrt@smartius.fi
+358 500 827 895

Linkedin

Ville Ranta

Partner,
Southern Finland Region
ville.ranta@smartius.fi
+358 40 7024 937

Linkedin

Tuomas Lehtimäki

Partner,
Southern Finland Region
tuomas.lehtimaki@smartius.fi
+358 50 3365 590

Linkedin

Sini-Maaria Tenhunen

Legal Counsel,
Western Finland Region
sini-maaria.tenhunen@smartius.fi
+358 41 502 4019

Linkedin

Mika Heinonen

Legal Counsel,
Southern Finland Region
mika.heinonen@smartius.fi
+358 50 5383 731

Linkedin

Laura Hovila

Legal Counsel,
Southern Finland Region
laura.hovila@smartius.fi
+358 40 773 7826

Linkedin

Päivi Malinen

Partner,
Southern Finland Region
paivi.malinen@smartius.fi
+358 50 329 0846

Linkedin