Smartius

FacebookLinkedin Avaa valikko

Paula Saarenpää

Partner,
Central Finland Region
paula.saarenpaa@smartius.fi
+358 40 7788 935

Linkedin

Ville Heikkinen

Partner,
Northern Finland Region
ville.heikkinen@smartius.fi
+358 40 7507 517

Linkedin

Kirsi Swanljung- von Wehrt

Partner,
Western Finland Region
kirsi.wehrt@smartius.fi
+358 500 827 895

Linkedin

Ville Ranta

Partner,
Southern Finland Region
ville.ranta@smartius.fi
+358 40 7024 937

Linkedin

Tuomas Lehtimäki

Partner,
Southern Finland Region
tuomas.lehtimaki@smartius.fi
+358 50 3365 590

Linkedin

Sini-Maaria Tenhunen

Legal Counsel,
Western Finland Region
sini-maaria.tenhunen@smartius.fi
+358 41 502 4019

Linkedin

Paul Herring

Partner,
Licensed in California and Texas; U.S. and International Markets
paul.herring@smartius.fi
+358 50 3038 099

Linkedin

Petteri Tenhunen

Partner,
Western Finland Region
petteri.tenhunen@smartius.fi
+358 41 5024 018

Linkedin